Reviews

Overall Rating:  
“I have been taking my pets to you for 30 years and have always had great service.”
— Richard
August 16th, 2021
Client Survey

 

Overall Rating:  
“My pets have been cared for at Companion Pet Clinic of Aloha for many years. Thank you for always caring for my 4 legged family members.”
— Carol
August 15th, 2021
Client Survey

 

Overall Rating:  
“Dr. Lueck and staff are great and caring towards our pets.”
— Wilson And Lucy
August 12, 2021
Client Survey

Overall Rating:  
“I’ve been taking my dog here for about 8 years. All of the staff have always been kind and truly care for the animals. My dog has horrible skin allergies and they have always been on top of keeping them controlled.”
— Stacy
May 2, 2020
Client Survey

 

Overall Rating:  
“Very knowledgeable staff and doctors. Caring and considerate. They take their time with me, and I never feel rushed during the appointment. They provide a nice range of options to help with my concerns and do not jump to the most expensive option.”
— Leanne
July 16, 2020
Client Survey

 

Overall Rating:  
“In an emergent and scary situation the vet, the vet techs and reception staff were very nice and kept me up to date with what was happening. I appreciate the care they gave my fur baby and me.”
— April
July 22, 2021
Client Survey

 

Overall Rating:  
“Always very courteous and listens to my questions. The staff and vets are very knowledgeable and you can tell they love what they do!”
July 18, 2021
Client Survey

 

“I’ve been taking my pets to them for years. They know what they are doing and are very compassionate. I am very pleased with the care my dogs and cat receive there. They coordinate care well with other vet providers when my dogs have had to receive emergency care- and yes, they do call to follow up on my pet baby’s condition. Both doctors are wonderful and their staff are great too.”
— Romnee Auerbach (Google Reviews)

 

“We have been using this clinic for 20 years. They have been responsive and caring while providing excellent medical treatment to our various kitties. They have always followed up with a call to check on our kitties. We highly recommend them.”
— Carol Huston (Google Reviews)

 

“This has been my vet for 8 years!! I now live on the east side of town and still drive my babies out here for anything they need!! Dr. Lueck is amazing with my babies, straight forward and doesn’t try and sell anything they don’t need. The office staff, vet techs and everyone else are simply amazing!! I will never go anywhere else!! And to top if off they never break my bank!!!!  you guys thank you for everything you have always done for us especially Lucky!!!”
— Lara Holt
August 12, 2017
Facebook Reviews

 

“This clinic is compassionate beyond words. They literally saved my dogs life. I was in tears, after a talk with the staff, I was better. They are so caring, and generous. If it were possible, I’d make them my doctor. Lol. I will NEVER forget what the have done for me, and the will forever be my pets vet. I will recommend this clinic above all others. Thank you companion pet for everything ♡”
— Esther Robertson
November 8, 2017
Facebook Reviews

 

“We have been bringing our family pets to Dr. Lueck for 19 years. He is always extremely thorough and willing to answer any questions we have. He is a very compassionate vet and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly. Over the 19 years we have been coming we have had 4 dogs see Dr. Lueck and will continue to see him for all our veterinary care.”
— Dawn Forsberg-Arnold
April 12, 2018
Facebook Reviews

 

“I honestly can’t think of a single way this clinic could improve. The front office staff is warm and friendly and always remembers me. They provide coupons so I can get a discount on the dog food I buy there. The vet is very kind and considers my budget when discussing care options. The entire clinic has a warm vibe. It feels like a family. I can’t imagine taking my dog anywhere else. I highly recommend this clinic.”
— Linda Holman McMillan
March 31, 2018
Facebook Reviews